VISAA Junior Varsity Invitational Championship History of Champions

Boys

- 2008 Seton School
- 2009 Collegiate School
- 2010 Norfolk Academy
- 2011 Norfolk Academy
- 2012 Norfolk Academy
- 2013 Seton School
- 2014 Norfolk Academy
- 2015 Norfolk Academy
- 2016 Seton School
- 2017 Seton School
- 2018 Seton School
- 2019 Seton School 2020 – Seton School
- 2020 Seton School

<u>Girls</u>

- 2008 Seton School
- 2009 Norfolk Academy
- 2010 Norfolk Academy
- 2011 Collegiate School
- 2012 Collegiate School
- 2013 Seton School
- 2014 Norfolk Academy
- 2015 Norfolk Academy
- 2016 Collegiate School
- 2017 Norfolk Academy
- 2018 Seton School
- 2019 Seton School
- 2020 Seton School
- 2021 Seton School