Congratulations to the following swimmers who will be representing Seton during the championship season.  These swimmers will eligible to compete for us in:

  • the VISAA Division II Invitational Championship on February 2nd at the Freedom Center, and
  • the DAC Conference Championship Meet on February 9th at the Fitch WARF

The entries are mostly complete for the VISAA Division II Invitational and all of the swimmers below are definitely swimming in that meet.  Depending on how swimmers do on that meet, it may force me to leave some Varsity swimmers out of the DAC Championship Meet.  I generally do it all by time, so I’ll do my best to find a way to get everyone in, but I must be as consistent as I can and do all entries based on the fastest times.  If times are very close, then I then consider practice attendance.

Specifically, I have used the best times swum this season.  For relays, I generally use the best relay splits swum this season, although I have deviated slightly from that by factoring in practice attendance and as I work to finalize our State Relays.

For the rest of the team, next week, ending with the Junior Varsity Invitational on January 26th at the Fitch WARF, will be your last week of swimming for the year.  Let’s get the most out of it!

2018 Seton Varsity Swim Team
Girls Boys
1.         Teresa Bingham, 8

2.         Lily Byers, 9

3.         Lily Clune, 9

4.         Katie Dealey, 11

5.         Theresa Dwane, 11

6.         Gemma Flook, 8

7.         Emily Flynn, 9

8.         Mairead Geiran, 10

9.         Caroline Griffin, 11

10.     Mary Heim, 12

11.     Ceili Koehr, 9

12.     Anne Konstanty, 11

13.     Catriona Linton, 9

14.     Isabelle Luevano, 9

15.     Mary O’Malley, 9

16.     Mary Pennefather, 8

17.     Katharine Rowzie, 11

18.     Collette Waldron, 12

1.         Jacob Alsup, 11

2.         Christian Ceol, 11

3.         Cormac Clune, 10

4.         Jerry Dalrymple, 10

5.         Joey Dealey, 8

6.         Justin Fioramonti, 11

7.         Liam Kellogg, 10

8.         Timothy Kelly, 10

9.         Jeremy Kleb, 11

10.     Shane Koehr, 11

11.     Nathan Luevano, 8

12.     Nate Remington, 11

13.     Joseph Rowzie, 9

14.     Jack Santschi, 10

15.     Evan Wilson, 10


Click to access the login or register cheese